THREE CORNERS GARAGE THREE CORNERS GARAGE, PLOUGHLEY ROAD AMBROSDEN, BICESTER, OX25 2LU 01869 320100
Google reviews for THREE CORNERS GARAGE
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Bicester
  • Bicester
  • Bicester

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Highly recommended. Went the extra mile to sort out a problem and all at a reasonable cost. Many thanks we are very grateful for your assistance

Alison - December 2022

Friendly staff. Work carried out quickly. Competitive prices. Definitely recommend

Lynn Thomas - October 2022

A great example of local service. Was in need of urgent identification of fault. Dropped car off in morning, was called a few hrs later, problem had been identified. Repaired by lunchtime, back with me late afternoon. Great service. Highly recommend

S McGladdery - August 2022

Booked in my car for full service which was excellent value for money, and included a thorough check throughout. Very impressed with all the team and happily pre-booked my MOT. Thanks again everyone. Dave

David - March 2022

Highly recommend! All staff are very professional and go the extra mile to provide great service.

Tom - February 2022

What can I say contacted at 2-30 exhalant service car ready for collection at 5oclock same day would recommend this garage and give them 10/10

Three corners garage - November 2021

Excellent service again from all the staff at Three Corners. They fitted me in for an MOT at the last minute and the lovely lady on reception even made me a cup of tea while I was waiting! Thank you.

Charlotte - October 2021

Repairs and MOT completed to high standard, at very good price. Received a very good service from all the team, who are very knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleased, thanks

Dave - July 2021

They were brilliant and quick

Grant Britchford - February 2021

Friendly, efficient, did my tyre straight away. Young lady at the desk was friendly and welcoming

Rachel Jackson - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration